Answered By: Caleb Rupp
Last Updated: Dec 19, 2023     Views: 10

Frequently, users will print, retrieve their documents, then walk away from their computer - if PaperCut didn't automatically log out, there would be nothing stopping another user from sitting down and printing from the logged in account.